top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Baking Soda

Did you know that baking soda can be used for things other than cleaning? Well, it can and here I will list a few. Some of them you may be a little surprised by, but it works, trust me!

Stain Remover

Toothpaste

Mattress Cleaner

Unclog Toilet

Body Exfoiliator

Oven Cleaner

Cleans Baby Toys

Bathroom Buster

Body Deoderant

Removes Calluses

Treats Your Feet

Garbage Disposal Cleaner

Shoe Deoderizer

Carpet Cleaner

Microwave Cleaner

Fire Extinguisher

Shampoo

Jewelry Cleaner

Antacid

Diaper Rash

Facial Scrub

Battles Weeds

Cleans Shower Curtains

Cleans Batteries

Removes Marks from Walls

Sunburn Relief

Soothes Itchy Skin

De-Icer

Deoderizes Kitty Litter

I know I said a few but some I couldn't resist to list. Baking soda is extremely cheap and I just think it's amazing the number of things you can do with it. I got this small one below from Walmart for about 70 cents. Hopefully these will help with some of your problems. Feel free to comment if you have any questions or want to add more to the list.

bottom of page