top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

NYC Expert Last Lip Color

I was browsing the makeup section in Walmart one day when I came across the New York Color cosmetics. I had been browsing the aisles for a new lipstick to try, when my eyes locked in on NYC's Expert Last Lip Color lipsticks. I read the label and I grabbed three colors I wanted to try. Forever Fuchsia, Creamy Caramel, and Red Rapture.

Once I had the chance to try these lipsticks, I was in love! The colors were very vibrant and went on smooth. My favorite is Forever Fuchsia! Shades of pink are always my first go to colors because I am a lover of all things pink.

One night I went out with my hubby and decided to wear the Red Rapture lipstick and to my amazement, the color stayed on all night long! We were out for about 4-5 hours and I never had to reapply, which can be a hassle sometimes if you don't have great lighting. My lips looked great the whole night! ( the picture below is when I returned home)

I am very pleased with this product and will definitely be purchasing more. Speaking of purchasing... these New York Color Expert Last Lip Color lipsticks retail for only $1.99. A lot of great benefits for a low price. Also, make sure you exfoliate your lips and apply concealer before putting on your lipsticks for long lasting, beautiful results.

bottom of page